Executive Team

Position Visit Webpage
Phone Email
City Manager
John Baumgartner
281-554-1414 Email John Baumgartner
Assistant City Manager
Ogden "Bo" Bass 281-554-1007
Email Bo Bass
Assistant City Manager Michael Kramm
281-554-1368 Email Michael Kramm
City Attorney Nghiem Doan
281-554-1003 Email Nghiem Doan
City Auditor Candace Brown
281-554-1022 Email Candace Brown
City Secretary Diana Stapp
281-554-1034 Email Diana Stapp
Police Chief Gary Ratiff
281-338-4180 Email Gary Ratliff
Fire Chief Mike Lugo
281-554-1478 Email Mike Lugo
Director of Human Resources and Civil Service James Brumm
Email James Brumm
Director of Facilities and Information Technology Ryan Smith
281-338-8200 Email Ryan Smith
Director of Communications and Media Relations Sarah Greer Osborne 281-554-1025 Email Sarah Greer Osborne
Director of Economic Development Scott Livingston
281-554-1036 Email Scott Livingston
Director of Planning and Development David Hoover
281-554-1450 Email David Hoover
Director of Parks and Cultural Services
Chien Wei
281-554-1187 Email Chien Wei
Director of Public Works Jody Hooks
281-554-1320 Email Jody Hooks
Interim Finance Director
Deborah Jordan
281-554-1367 Email Deborah Jordan
Director of Budget and Project Management Angie Steelman
281-338-4186 Email Angie Steelman
Director of Engineering Christopher Sims
281-554-1440 Email Christopher Sims